Faces of Men I

I started a men’s portrait book a few years ago and have been slowly adding to it’s contents.  I’m continuing a series I’ve been working on, kind of like a men’s black and white beauty series.  I’ll be adding to it occasionally as I come across good new faces…I’ve got a few new entries to add to the collection.  The first is Kyle L.  from Major Models.  I shot two editorials with Kyle…the stories are in the works, so I’m holding off on sharing those for the moment, but we shot some portraits after the first editorial that I really liked.  He’s very chill and a great male model to work with on any shoot.  I highly recommend him.


Below are some of my other images in the series…this is an ongoing project.  Feel free to email me if you’re interested in shooting for it.



Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

